Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Woodlands Heart & Vascular Center

Cardiologist located in Shenandoah, TX & Sugar Land, TX

39 total reviews

The Woodlands Heart & Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Heart & Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne H.
Submitted 09/20/22
I always have a good experience with Dr. Khan. She knows what shes doing, and is very thorough with her exams/care. She has taken excellent care of me for the past almost 3 years. I started seeing Dr.Khan when I was staying in Spring, and now I’m back in Kemah area. I would and would not trade or change Drs for anything. She has literally saved my life. Thank you Dr.Khan
Peter S.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great
Charles S.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Khan listens and offers good feedback. She is very thorough and truly cares for her patients. I would definitely recommend her.
Marie S.
Submitted 08/22/22
Very warm and loving
Marcia V.
Submitted 08/17/22
Excelente
Carleton S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very positive.
Shealla I.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Khan I thorough and explains all parts of the heart functions and makes a clear understanding
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very professional and friendly
Marilyn G.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very good visit
Corrie T.
Submitted 05/30/22
Very thorough and detailed. Very personable.
Karen J.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Knan took the time to answer all my questions and plan future steps for my treatment. I highly recommend her!
Rosana H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Rapida y excelente atencion, desde que entre hasta que sali, me senti muy bien atendida. Muchas gracias.
David S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Had an ablasion procedure. Very professional, little pain. Very helpful with insurance dealings
Shemeanna B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very professional, thorough and concerned. Everyone on the staff was super nice and patient with me as a new patient. I would recommend them to anyone looking for this type of doctor.
Louis C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Khan is very professional and spends quality time explaining all the pertinent medical information and treatment options. She is awesome!
Frederick B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Kahn takes not only a directed approach to your specific issues, but a holistic approach to your health.
Kreshunda M.
Submitted 02/28/22
Nice place
Cora J.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Jasmine Khan and office are very professional and kind. It it refreshing to have a very knowledgeable Dr on hand, especially in my illness. I definitely recommend her.
Ellen M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Our first visit but we were very impressed Dr. And staff professionalism and bedside demeanor. Would recommend to others.
Galina R.
Submitted 12/29/21
Wonderful stuff and a very good doctor.