Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Woodlands Heart & Vascular Center

Cardiologist located in Shenandoah, TX & Sugar Land, TX

29 total reviews

The Woodlands Heart & Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Heart & Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen J.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Knan took the time to answer all my questions and plan future steps for my treatment. I highly recommend her!
Rosana H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Rapida y excelente atencion, desde que entre hasta que sali, me senti muy bien atendida. Muchas gracias.
David S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Had an ablasion procedure. Very professional, little pain. Very helpful with insurance dealings
Shemeanna B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very professional, thorough and concerned. Everyone on the staff was super nice and patient with me as a new patient. I would recommend them to anyone looking for this type of doctor.
Louis C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Khan is very professional and spends quality time explaining all the pertinent medical information and treatment options. She is awesome!
Frederick B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Kahn takes not only a directed approach to your specific issues, but a holistic approach to your health.
Kreshunda M.
Submitted 02/28/22
Nice place
Cora J.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Jasmine Khan and office are very professional and kind. It it refreshing to have a very knowledgeable Dr on hand, especially in my illness. I definitely recommend her.
Ellen M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Our first visit but we were very impressed Dr. And staff professionalism and bedside demeanor. Would recommend to others.
Galina R.
Submitted 12/29/21
Wonderful stuff and a very good doctor.
Dianne H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Love this Dr. She cares about her patients, and follows up. I drive 1 1/2 hrs to get to her office, but I wouldn't have any other dr. she literally saved my life.
Arthur S.
Submitted 11/05/21
I experienced an in-depth and comprehensive exam.
Jerry L.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Khan is the best! Always professional, the best bedside manner, compassionate, and very caring when it comes to her patients.
Emma A.
Submitted 10/06/21
I have a Dr that Care. The staff is wonderful
MARGARET O.
Submitted 10/02/21
HAD A FUN EXPERIENCE DURING MY TREATMENT WITH DR. KHAN AND THE ENTIRE OFFICE STAFF. THEY MADE ME FEEL AT HOME. THIS PROCEDURE REALLY WORKS. I LOST SEVERAL INCHES AND DOWN TO TWO DRESS SIZES.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE PROCEDURE.
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very nice
Ana L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Doctor Khan as well her staff,are excellent . Thank you.
Andy C.
Submitted 09/16/21
The visit went very well, Dr. Khan was very knowledgeable and caring.
Ghazala A.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very good !nice doctor explained everything in detail, soft spoken and concerned. Staff is also very supportive and friendly.
David W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Informative