Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Woodlands Heart & Vascular Center

Cardiologist located in Shenandoah, TX & Sugar Land, TX

22 total reviews

The Woodlands Heart & Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Heart & Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cora J.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Jasmine Khan and office are very professional and kind. It it refreshing to have a very knowledgeable Dr on hand, especially in my illness. I definitely recommend her.
Ellen M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Our first visit but we were very impressed Dr. And staff professionalism and bedside demeanor. Would recommend to others.
Galina R.
Submitted 12/29/21
Wonderful stuff and a very good doctor.
Dianne H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Love this Dr. She cares about her patients, and follows up. I drive 1 1/2 hrs to get to her office, but I wouldn't have any other dr. she literally saved my life.
Arthur S.
Submitted 11/05/21
I experienced an in-depth and comprehensive exam.
Jerry L.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Khan is the best! Always professional, the best bedside manner, compassionate, and very caring when it comes to her patients.
Emma A.
Submitted 10/06/21
I have a Dr that Care. The staff is wonderful
MARGARET O.
Submitted 10/02/21
HAD A FUN EXPERIENCE DURING MY TREATMENT WITH DR. KHAN AND THE ENTIRE OFFICE STAFF. THEY MADE ME FEEL AT HOME. THIS PROCEDURE REALLY WORKS. I LOST SEVERAL INCHES AND DOWN TO TWO DRESS SIZES.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE PROCEDURE.
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very nice
Ana L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Doctor Khan as well her staff,are excellent . Thank you.
Andy C.
Submitted 09/16/21
The visit went very well, Dr. Khan was very knowledgeable and caring.
Ghazala A.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very good !nice doctor explained everything in detail, soft spoken and concerned. Staff is also very supportive and friendly.
David W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Informative
Mary P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very fortunate to have Dr Jasmine Khan as my cardiologist. She is very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.
Patricia T.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Khan is very caring,thorough,and knowledgeable.I have been her patient for 3 years. I appreciate what she has done for me.
Carmen T.
Submitted 07/14/21
Everyone was very kind, patient and willing to answer my doubts. Thank you.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Kahn is very thoughtful and thorough In her approach.
Dianne H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Kahn was recommended to me because I was having high blood pressure. I was able to schedule an appointment with her for same day. Dr. Khan takes special personal care of her patients, and takes care to listen, answer questions, and follow up care.
Gary J.
Submitted 06/22/21
Listens intently as to what you have to say and provides the approach as to how they are going to treat your specific care.
Krishnarao R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Good