Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Woodlands Heart & Vascular Center

Cardiologist located in Shenandoah, TX & Sugar Land, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
46 total reviews

The Woodlands Heart & Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Heart & Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saroj M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Friendly service. Explained everything throughly
Dianne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr Khan is thorough and cares deeply for her patients and what is best for them.
ROXIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Office staff were friendly, efficient and patient. Dr. Kahn is very knowledgeable and takes time to answer questions I had. I would recommend her to others that are looking for a cardiologist.
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Khan is a wonderful Dr. Dr. Khan actually listens to her patients problems to find out what may be wrong. Hard to find a Dr. that cares like her. The staff in the office is excellent as well!
Jacquelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Excellent doctor good experience
Lawanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I had a Great Experience. I think they are awesome
Patricia K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I was hoping my EKG results to be better than it was. But with Dr. Kahn on top of my care and doing more test. Things will turn around. Dr. Kahn sits down and explained things to me very well and listened to me.
Dianne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I always have a good experience with Dr. Khan. She knows what shes doing, and is very thorough with her exams/care. She has taken excellent care of me for the past almost 3 years. I started seeing Dr.Khan when I was staying in Spring, and now I’m back in Kemah area. I would and would not trade or change Drs for anything. She has literally saved my life. Thank you Dr.Khan
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Khan listens and offers good feedback. She is very thorough and truly cares for her patients. I would definitely recommend her.
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Very warm and loving
Marcia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excelente
Carleton S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very positive.
Shealla I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Khan I thorough and explains all parts of the heart functions and makes a clear understanding
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very professional and friendly
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very good visit
Corrie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Very thorough and detailed. Very personable.
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Knan took the time to answer all my questions and plan future steps for my treatment. I highly recommend her!
Rosana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Rapida y excelente atencion, desde que entre hasta que sali, me senti muy bien atendida. Muchas gracias.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Had an ablasion procedure. Very professional, little pain. Very helpful with insurance dealings