Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

The Woodlands Heart & Vascular Center

Cardiologist located in Shenandoah, TX & Sugar Land, TX

12 total reviews

The Woodlands Heart & Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Heart & Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andy C.
Submitted 09/16/21
The visit went very well, Dr. Khan was very knowledgeable and caring.
Ghazala A.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very good !nice doctor explained everything in detail, soft spoken and concerned. Staff is also very supportive and friendly.
David W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Informative
Mary P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very fortunate to have Dr Jasmine Khan as my cardiologist. She is very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.
Patricia T.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Khan is very caring,thorough,and knowledgeable.I have been her patient for 3 years. I appreciate what she has done for me.
Carmen T.
Submitted 07/14/21
Everyone was very kind, patient and willing to answer my doubts. Thank you.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Kahn is very thoughtful and thorough In her approach.
Dianne H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Kahn was recommended to me because I was having high blood pressure. I was able to schedule an appointment with her for same day. Dr. Khan takes special personal care of her patients, and takes care to listen, answer questions, and follow up care.
Gary J.
Submitted 06/22/21
Listens intently as to what you have to say and provides the approach as to how they are going to treat your specific care.
Krishnarao R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Good
Hope K.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Khan is courteous, professional and most knowledgeable. I like her very much and would recommend her to all.
Maria H.
Submitted 06/11/21
Staff were kind and helpful and Dr. Khan takes the time to really listen to you and is very knowledgeable and professional.