Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Woodlands Heart & Vascular Center

Cardiologist located in Shenandoah, TX & Sugar Land, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
46 total reviews

The Woodlands Heart & Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Woodlands Heart & Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shemeanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very professional, thorough and concerned. Everyone on the staff was super nice and patient with me as a new patient. I would recommend them to anyone looking for this type of doctor.
Louis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Khan is very professional and spends quality time explaining all the pertinent medical information and treatment options. She is awesome!
Frederick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Kahn takes not only a directed approach to your specific issues, but a holistic approach to your health.
Kreshunda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Nice place
Cora J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Jasmine Khan and office are very professional and kind. It it refreshing to have a very knowledgeable Dr on hand, especially in my illness. I definitely recommend her.
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Our first visit but we were very impressed Dr. And staff professionalism and bedside demeanor. Would recommend to others.
Galina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Wonderful stuff and a very good doctor.
Dianne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Love this Dr. She cares about her patients, and follows up. I drive 1 1/2 hrs to get to her office, but I wouldn't have any other dr. she literally saved my life.
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I experienced an in-depth and comprehensive exam.
Jerry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Khan is the best! Always professional, the best bedside manner, compassionate, and very caring when it comes to her patients.
Emma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I have a Dr that Care. The staff is wonderful
MARGARET O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
HAD A FUN EXPERIENCE DURING MY TREATMENT WITH DR. KHAN AND THE ENTIRE OFFICE STAFF. THEY MADE ME FEEL AT HOME. THIS PROCEDURE REALLY WORKS. I LOST SEVERAL INCHES AND DOWN TO TWO DRESS SIZES.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE PROCEDURE.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very nice
Ana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Doctor Khan as well her staff,are excellent . Thank you.
Andy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
The visit went very well, Dr. Khan was very knowledgeable and caring.
Ghazala A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Very good !nice doctor explained everything in detail, soft spoken and concerned. Staff is also very supportive and friendly.
David W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Informative
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Very fortunate to have Dr Jasmine Khan as my cardiologist. She is very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Khan is very caring,thorough,and knowledgeable.I have been her patient for 3 years. I appreciate what she has done for me.
Carmen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Everyone was very kind, patient and willing to answer my doubts. Thank you.